Bradley EbersoleBradley J. Ebersole, Ph.D.
Amanda HerbAmanda K. Herb, MBA
Vice President of Enrollment & Student Success
Jess RainesJess N. Raines, CPA
Vice President of Finance & Operations
Jeff FarleyJeff Farley, M.A., PHR
Executive Director of HR
williams garyGary Williams
Executive Director, Foundation & Grant Development

Mark Nutter, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jason Dixon,
Chief Information Officer

Claudia Y. Owens, M.A., C.E.D.
Executive Director, Public Relations & Marketing


Board of Trustees

  • Larry E. Holdren, Chair
  • Randall T. Barengo, Vice Chair
  • Holly A. Dexter
  • R. John Lehman
  • Daniel L. Pennock
  • David B. Tenney
  • Larry J. Unroe
  • David E. Vandenberg
  • Susan L. Vessels
You are here: Home About Administration


email-icon-blue CONTACT US

  • Washington State Community College
  • 710 Colegate Drive
  • Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA
  • 740.374-8716
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Higher Learning Commission Mark of Affiliation