Phi Theta Kappa Spring Induction Ceremony

Posted by on in News
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 5464
  • Print

The two-year academic honor society Phi Theta Kappa, recently inducted 42 Washington State Community College (WSCC) students in its Spring Quarter Induction Ceremony. Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Faculty Advisory Brad Merritt introduced the ceremony with WSCC President Dr. Bradley Ebersole presenting welcoming remarks.

Most Valuable Member Awards were given to PTK members LeeAnn Ruffo and Judy Bonnette, as well as an Officer Recognition award to Jamie Gainer.

ptk group-smaller

New members of the PTK society include:

Kayla Abrams

Bonnielou Allen

Jill Altenburger

Averi Best

John Birch, Jr.

Jonathon Brown

Chelsea Buchanan

Sean Clinger

Danyelle Courtney

Elizabeth Flanagan

Isaac Gerken

Abby Gray

Alexa Haynes

Rebecka Hearn

Robert Henry

Dean Hirschi, III

Travis Huck

Porshe Hunt

Teresa Isner

Samantha Jadwin

Ethan Lamb

Kaylee Lang

Meg Lowe

Mary Marshall

Victoria Marshall

Paula Martin

Christina McMahon

Autumn McVicar

Sophia Moretto

Eric Pierson

Matthew Preston

Laura Saliba

Katherine Shields

Kelsi Schmelzenbach

Timothy Stanley

Krista Steed

Lindsay Thompson

Betsy Tipper Jard Vaughn

Staci Verboski

Jeremy Whitmore

Marcus Yonker

You are here: Home About Media Relations Latest News kinetic Phi Theta Kappa Spring Induction Ceremony


email-icon-blue CONTACT US

  • Washington State Community College
  • 710 Colegate Drive
  • Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA
  • 740.374-8716
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.