Administration

Vicky Wood, Ph.D.

President
vwood@wscc.edu

Mark Nutter, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs
mnutter@wscc.edu

Jess N. Raines, CPA

Vice President of Finance & Operations
jraines@wscc.edu

Amanda K. Herb, MBA

Vice President of Enrollment & Student Success
aherb@wscc.edu

Anna Rittenhouse

Executive Director of Foundation & Alumni Development
arittenhouse1@wscc.edu

Terry Rataiczak

Chief Information Officer
trataiczak@wscc.edu

Board of Trustees

Randall T. Barengo, Chair
David B. Tenney, Vice Chair
Dr. Bradley D. Carman
John Lehman
Staci B. Matheney
Daniel L. Pennock
David E. Vandenberg
Susan L. Vessels