Bradley EbersoleBradley J. Ebersole, Ph.D.
Amanda HerbAmanda K. Herb, MBA
Chief Enrollment & Student Success Officer
Jess RainesJess N. Raines, CPA
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Jeff FarleyJeff Farley, M.A., PHR
Director, Human Resources and Organizational Development; EEO Officer; Title IX Coordinator
williams garyGary Williams
Executive Director, Foundation & Grant Development

Claudia Y. Owens, M.A., C.E.D.
Executive Director, Public Relations & Marketing


Board of Trustees

  • Larry E. Holdren, Chair
  • Randall T. Barengo
  • Holly A. Dexter
  • R. John Lehman
  • Daniel L. Pennock
  • David B. Tenney, CPA
  • David E. Vandenberg
  • Larry J. Unroe
You are here: Home About Administration


email-icon-blue CONTACT US

  • Washington State Community College
  • 710 Colegate Drive
  • Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA
  • 740.374-8716
  • This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Higher Learning Commission Mark of Affiliation