Current Students - Special Registration Week July 21-25, 2014 
"Take the WSCC Presidential Challenge" and "Agree to Complete."

Board of Directors

foundation board2013

  • Cynthia A. Pyles, President
  • Sondra L. Holbert '05, Vice President
  • Peter Polites, CPA, Treasurer
  • Megan L. Krivchenia, Secretary
  • Randy T. Barengo*
  • Michael K. Brockett, M.D.
  • Bradley J. Ebersole, Ph.D.*
  • Gregg M. Emrick, Esq.
  • John F. Greacen, Jr., emeritus
  • Louise E. Holmes '77
  • M. Steve Inman
  • Cody J. Meglio
  • David N. Pickering '92, D.O.
  • Timothy J. Stanley**
  • Dixie L. Vaughan, Ph.D.
  • Laurene Huffman, Interim Executive Director

*ex officio
** Student Representative

You are here: Home Campus & Community Foundation Board of Directors


email-icon-blue CONTACT US

  • Washington State Community College
  • 710 Colegate Drive
  • Marietta, Ohio 45750 USA
  • 740.374-8716
  • This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Higher Learning Commission Mark of Affiliation