Fall graduate banner

MARIETTA, OH — Washington State Community College is pleased to recognize the students who have earned a place on the President's and Dean's lists for the 2020 Fall semester.

Students must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a 4.0-grade point average (GPA) to receive President's List honors or a minimum 3.5 - 3.9 GPA for Dean's List recognition. Congratulations to these 238 students for earning these outstanding scholastic achievements.

President's List

Andrea Adams—Washington, WV

Kelsey Arnold—Reno, OH

Jacey Barnes—Belpre, OH

Faith Bauerbach—Tuppers Plains, OH

Garrett Becker—Marietta, OH

Allison Bennett—Marietta, OH

Emily Bookman—New Matamoras, OH

Kathryn Bowers—Parkersburg, WV

Logan Brookover—Newport, OH

Allisa Brown—Newport, OH

Thomas Buckland—Parkersburg, WV

Tara Burdette—Marietta, OH

Abigail Burton—New Matamoras, OH

Nikolas Cameron—Vincent, OH

Christiana Cantrell—Belpre, OH

Leslie Carez—Saginaw, MI

Johnathon Carpenter—Dexter City, OH

Natalie Casto—Parkersburg, WV

Lauren Clark—Marietta, OH

Danielle Coe—Fleming, OH

Hayden Constable—Marietta, OH

Corby Curtis—Graysville, OH

Tiphanie Damon—Belpre, OH

Collin Doughty—Marietta, OH

Morgan Dyar—Marietta, OH

Abigail Eddy—Whipple, OH

Raegan Feldner—Caldwell, OH

Seth Felton—New Matamoras, OH

Daniel Ferguson—Marietta, OH

Olivia Flinn—Parkersburg, WV

Justin Fought—Coolville, OH

Lyndsey Fought—Coolville, OH

Isabella Freimann—Marietta, OH

Samantha Gainer—Belpre, OH

Madison Galloway—McConnelsville, OH

Emma Gandor—Marietta, OH

Nondyce Gulick—Marietta, OH

Jacob Gutberlet—Reno, OH

Julia Hamrick—Little Hocking, OH

Kelley Hannigan—Belpre, OH

Kaitlyn Hawk—Long Bottom, OH

Lindsay Heiss—Beverly, OH

Agapi Helou—Little Hocking, OH

John Henke—Marietta, OH

Addison Herb—Marietta, OH

Shayla Honaker—Pomeroy, OH

Emma Hopkins—McConnelsville, OH

Audrey Immele—Marietta, OH

Daphne Jeffrey—Parkersburg, WV

Brandon Johnson—Belpre, OH

Christopher Johnson—Marietta, OH

Lydia Johnson—Little Hocking, OH

Jerry King—Williamstown, WV

Morgan Kolbe—Shade, OH

Savannah Kubic—Marietta, OH

Adrienne Lang —Waterford, OH

Gretchen Lankford—Lowell, OH

Taylor Lemasters—Marietta, OH

Katrina Machamer —Parkersburg, WV

Jeremy McGill—Marietta, OH

Anna McIntire—Beverly, OH

Maranda McIntosh—Washington, WV

Byron Meeks—Parkersburg, WV

Jonna Mendenhall—Newort, OH

Dakota Moore—Newport, OH

Haylee Morgan—Marietta, OH

Morgan Moser—Lowell, OH

Mattie Newsom—Beverly, OH

Hallie Northrop—Marietta, OH

Gavin Ott—Marietta, OH

Olivia Paugstat—Marietta, OH

Devanne Reynolds—Vincent, OH

Braden Rine—Middlebourne, WV

Allison Roddy—Vincent, OH

Kelly Rollins—Vienna, WV

Megan Ross—Coolville, OH

Candice Runnion—Belpre, OH

Mya Sauls—Lowell, OH

Susan Scott—Chandlersville, OH

Tylar Shapaka—Parkersburg, WV

Abby Sims—Parkersburg, WV

Michael Sinkowski—Malta, OH

Eve Smith—Marietta, OH

Lacie Smith—New Matamoras, OH

Alyssa Snyder—Newport, OH

Ciara Space—Marietta, OH

Morgan Stanley—Marietta, OH

Ephraim Stewart—Marietta, OH

Erin Stewart—Marietta, OH

Makenna Sutphin—Newport, OH

Braden Talbott—Marietta, OH

Drew Taylor—Marietta, OH

Katryna Temesvary—Marietta, OH

Britiny Toups—Parkersburg, WV

Dakota Vaughn—Parkersburg, WV

Aaron Vessels—Marietta, OH

Chelsea Waldeck—Belpre, OH

Caitlyn Walker—Newport, OH

Allison Werry—Vincent, OH

Nathaniel Wigal—Belpre, OH

Grace Wojcik—Marietta, OH

Seth Woomer—Marietta, OH

Tameka Young—Houston, TX

Dean's List

Trinity Abicht—Marietta, OH

Kia Allen—Parkersburg, WV

Erica Amos—Williamstown, WV

Abigail Angle—Stockport, OH

Alexis Anthony—Graysville, OH

Taylor Appleby—Fleming, OH

Emily Arnold—Marietta, OH

Summer Athey—Whipple, OH

Colton Bailey—Vienna, WV

Laura Barnes—Marietta, OH

Chelbi Barrett—Parkersburg, WV

Allison Bates—Beverly, OH

Kayla Bauman—Waverly, WV

Matthew Bertram—Marietta, OH

Sandra Bishop—Belpre, OH

Christopher Bissell—Long Bottom, OH

Crystal Boggs—Mineral Wells, WV

Colin Boker—Marietta, OH

Chantel Brown—Marietta, OH

Donald Brown—Marietta, OH

Nichole Butcher—Marietta, OH

Cameron Camp—Lowell, OH

Jacob Clagett—New Concord, OH

Grayson Clark—Little Hocking, OH

Shelby Cleland—Racine, OH

Dawson Clevenger—Williamstown, WV

Jonathan Colvin—Marietta, OH

McKinley Crowson —Parkersburg, WV

Dezerae Davis—Waverly, WV

Makaylee Deaton—Belpre, OH

Hailey Devolld—Sarahsville, OH

Garret Donahue—Marietta, OH

Karlee Duffey—Marietta, OH

Thomas Duquette—Marietta, OH

Whitney Dye—Parkersburg, WV

Caden Eddy—Little Hocking, OH

Ethan Fouty—Belpre, OH

Justin Fouty—Washington, WV

Mahalah Geese—Marietta, OH

Spencer George—Marietta, OH

Moriah Gonzalez—Marietta, OH

Issiah Grady—Mineral Wells, WV

Jackson Graham—Marietta, OH

Dayton Green—McConnelsville, OH

Tyler Grose—Marietta, OH

Ashley Hall—Belmont, WV

Leightyn Harper—Cutler, OH

David Harr—Vincent, OH

Paige Hartley—Marietta, OH

Ruth Hartline—Marietta, OH

Nicholas Haught—Marietta, OH

Levi Hays—Vienna, WV

Amber Heiss—Marietta, OH

Hailey Hickman—Parkersburg, WV

Sarah Holbert—Marietta, OH

Alexis Holden—Marietta, OH

Austin Holdren—Little hocking, OH

Amber Holland—Coolville, OH

Shannon Holt—Sarahsville, OH

Owen Huck—Waterford, OH

Wade Huck—Waterford, OH

Whitney Ingram—Marietta, OH

Madison Isaacs—Washington, WV

Jansen Jeffrey—Parkersburg, WV

Rickey Johnson—Belpre, OH

Jeanette Keith—Le Roy, WV

Nicholas Kelsey—Marietta, OH

Josie Knight—Parkersburg, WV

Emily Knotts—Little Hocking, OH

Kara Landon—West Chester, OH

Jodie Lashley—Senecaville, OH

Tyler Layman—Ellenboro, WV

Madison Lee—Marietta, OH

Shoshanna Lemon—Parkersburg, WV

Thomas Lenhart—Lowell, OH

Nicole Lessinger-Bely—Davisville, WV

Shay Linder—Mineral Wells, WV

Jaden Lutzen—Vincent, OH

Taylor Marks—Marietta, OH

Daelynn Matheney—Malta, OH

Brayden McConnell—Vincent, OH

Saundra McGary Eaton—Vienna, WV

Cara McIntosh—Lowell, OH

Delaney McMenamin—Canal Winchester, OH

Jessie McPeek—Vienna, WV

Aliyah Moore—Marietta, OH

Olivia Moretto—Newport, OH

Julia Morris—Lowell, OH

Makayla Muntz—Belpre, OH

Cira Myers—Malta, OH

Mackenzie Myers—Marietta, OH

Trenton Napalo—Waverly, WV

Tonya Neff—Cumberland, OH

Beth Nelson—Parkersburg, WV

Shyli O'Brien—Newport, OH

Alisa Ord—Pomeroy, OH

Grace Randall—Belpre, OH

Paul Richards—Marietta, OH

Lyndsie Riffle—Parkersburg, WV

Valerie Ritchhart—Syracuse, OH

Matthew Robinson—Middleport, OH

Ronna Robinson—Reedsville, OH

MacLane Roe—Lowell, OH

Kylie Rohal—Woodsfield, OH

Kassidy Root—Creston, WV

Chandler Rowley—Little Hocking, OH

Carson Sampson—Waterford, OH

Hope Seevers—Marietta, OH

Madison Shuman—Belpre, OH

Brandon Simoniette—Little Hocking, OH

Gloria Sisson—Middleport, OH

Kyle Somerville—Vienna, WV

Jamie Spencer—Marietta, OH

Hailey Staats—Racine, OH

Raegen Stegner—McConnelsville, OH

Molly Stevens—Hurricane, WV

Kayla Stewart—Marietta, OH

Lauren Strickland—Cairo, WV

Colton Sunderman—Belpre, OH

Rachel Swackhammer—Columbus, OH

Savannah Thompson—Marietta, OH

Connor Tullius—Beverly, OH

Kayla Vincent—Marietta, OH

Cynthia Waits—McConnelsville, OH

Jacob Warfield—Vincent, OH

Dakota Warner—Newport, OH

Crystal Webb—Waverly, WV

Chance Weihl—Little Hocking, OH

Emma Wentz—Vincent, OH

Kaleigh West—Lowell, OH

Taylor West—Pleasant City, OH

Camden Westfall—Marietta, OH

Greyson Wiblin—Parkersburg, WV

Kayden Wright—Belpre, OH

Landon Yoak—Marietta, OH

Lauren Zwick—Lower Salem, OH