Mission Statement

Washington State Community College Foundation is committed to shaping the future and promoting the continuous development of students, faculty, staff and alumni by providing philanthropic assistance to support the College’s mission and objectives, and by positively impacting the communities we serve.

Foundation Board of Directors

Telah Taylor, President
Christopher Penrose, Vice President
Steve Keiser, Treasurer
Cody Meglio, Secretary

Tina Adams
Matt Evans
Dr. Carole Hancock
Stefanie Nelson
Amy Taylor
David Vandenberg, Trustee Liaison
Amanda Herb, VP Institutional Advancement